Title sponsor

The most beautiful races in the world are on ZEturf! Write your most beautiful stories by betting on ZEturf!

GO TO THE WEBSITE

Performance Partner

Reverdy is the only French SMB, designing, manufacturing and distributing autonomously a range of products 100% dedicated to horses, with notably a veterinary laboratory specialised in conception and fabrication of nutritional supplements. The company from Normandy entirely invests itself in the universe of horse racing through performance research and animal well-being.

GO TO THE WEBSITE

Official Partner

Agrifournitures.fr is THE French online retailer for agriculture, green spaces, garden and horse riding since 2010 with nearly 60 000 references and 250 premium brands available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

GO TO THE WEBSITE

Official Supplier

Gras Savoye, a Willis Towers Watson (NASDAQ: WLTW) company, is one of the world’s leading global advisory, brokerage and software solutions firms that helps international clients turning risk into growth. Willis Towers Watson, whose origins date back to 1828, has 45,000 employees in more than 140 countries and markets. They design and propose solutions on risk management, management of social benefits, cultivate talent, and optimisation of capital to protect and help institutions and individuals. Their unique positioning enables them to know where talent, assets and ideas overlap: an advantage that they provide to serve the performance of companies. Together, liberate the potential.

GO TO THE WEBSITE

Media partners

RMC belongs to the NextRadio TV group, together with BFM Business, TV channels BFM TV, BFM Business and BFM Regions; RMC Story, RMC Découverte and 01Net Group.
Every Saturday from 1 to 2 pm, RMC dedicates an hour live show to horse racing: « Les courses RMC » presented by Dimitri Blanleuil, Lionel Charbonnier and Brahim Asloum.

GO TO THE WEBSITE

Equidia is a French television channel dedicated to horse racing. Launched on 20 September 1999, the channel is available via cable, satellite, ADSL and the 4G mobile telephone network. Equidia is offered by the operators in their basic package, reaching 23 million homes in France. The channel is also offered in the French Caribbean, Belgium, Switzerland, and Monaco.

GO TO THE WEBSITE

Partenaire titre

Les plus belles courses du monde sont sur ZEturf ! Écrivez vos plus belles histoires en pariant sur ZEturf !

ACCEDER AU SITE

Partenaire officiel

Agrifournitures.fr est le site français de référence en Agriculture, Espaces-verts, Jardin et Équitation depuis 2010 avec près de 60 000 références et 250 marques Premium disponibles 24h/24 et 7j/7

ACCEDER AU SITE

Fournisseur Officiel

Gras Savoye, une société de Willis Towers Watson (NASDAQ : WLTW) est l’un des plus grands cabinets de conseil, de courtage et de solutions logicielles au monde. Ils aident leurs clients internationaux à faire du risque un vecteur de croissance. Willis Towers Watson, dont les origines remontent à 1828, compte 45 000 collaborateurs dans plus de 140 pays et marchés. Ils conçoivent et proposent des solutions de maîtrise du risque, de gestion des avantages sociaux, d’accompagnement des talents et d’optimisation du capital pour protéger et aider les institutions et les individus. Forts d’un positionnement unique, ils savent où se croisent talents, actifs et idées : un avantage qu’ils mettent au service de la performance des entreprises. Ensemble, libérons les potentiels.

ACCEDER AU SITE

Partenaires média

RMC appartient au groupe NextRadio TV, qui comprend également la radio de l’économie BFM Business, les chaines de télévision BFM TV, BFM Business, BFM Régions ainsi que RMC Story et RMC Découverte et le Groupe 01Net.
Tous les samedis de 13h à 14h, RMC consacre une heure de show 100% courses hippiques : « les courses RMC » présenté par Dimitri Blanleuil, Lionel Charbonnier et Brahim Asloum.

ACCEDER AU SITE

Equidia est une chaîne de télévision thématique française dédiée aux courses hippiques. Née le 20 septembre 1999, la chaîne est diffusée sur le câble, le satellite, l’ADSL et la téléphonie mobile 4G. Equidia est disponible dans le bouquet de base des opérateurs, soit 23 millions de foyers en France métropolitaine. La chaîne est également distribuée dans les territoires d’outremer, en Belgique, en Suisse et à Monaco.

ACCEDER AU SITE